Local Specialist Association Chapters

What’s happening in your chapter? Share your LSA news with other LSAs by submiting something to the THESA Newsletter HERE! Through sending your chapter’s latest experiences, we all become better informed with new ideas and connections. Each newsletter, we’ll try to feature a chapter in our Chapter Chatter so we can all learn how LSAs use their chapter support funding!

Click here for more information on how to form an LSA Chapter and what to do in your LSA.

Register your district’s LSA Chapter HERE.  

Apply for a Chapter Grant HERE .

Please notify the Membership Chairperson if your chapter contact information is not correct as shown below or is missing from this list.

SD #22 (Vernon)
Maija Daughtry
Email: m.daughtry@live.com

SD #27 (Cariboo-Chilcotin)
Kim Gardner
Email: kegardner@shaw.caa

SD #28 (Quesnel)
Valerie Sanderson
Email: valsanderson@shaw.ca

SD #36 (Surrey)
Jennifer Johnson
Email: hmecteacher@gmail.com

SD #38 (Richmond)
Frances Regan
Email: FRegan@sd38.bc.ca

SD #41 (Burnaby)
Oralie Loong
Email: oralie.loong@sd41.bc.ca

SD #46 (Sunshine Coast)
Cathy Gordon
Email: cgordon@sd46.bc.ca

SD #57 (Prince George)
Tami Hickey
Email: thickey@sd57.bc.ca

SD #61 (Greater Victoria)
Barbara Campbell
Email: mollyandsabi@shaw.ca

SD #68 (Nanaimo)
Katherine Meier
Email: kmeier@sd68.bc.ca

SD #73 (Kamloops)
Denice Marr
Email: den_marr@yahoo.com

SD #79 (Cowichan Valley)
Jane Kirby
Email: jkirby@sd79.bc.ca